Mega Millions Results

Friday, November 28, 2014

Winning Numbers

8  -  26  -  29  -  36  -  47  -  Mega Ball: 10    Megaplier: 3

Mega Millions Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

47  -  26  -  29  -  8  -  36

Estimated Jackpots

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 - $70 Million Annuity
$ 43.2 MILLION Cash

Friday, November 28, 2014 - $61 Million Annuity
$ 37.3 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     Mega BallMegaplier
Fri, Nov 28, 2014826293647103
Tue, Nov 25, 2014101129475642
Fri, Nov 21, 2014312353763152
Tue, Nov 18, 2014373953687562
Fri, Nov 14, 2014349616268155
Tue, Nov 11, 20142325283075115
Fri, Nov 07, 2014313541656655
Tue, Nov 04, 201491524394114
Fri, Oct 31, 20141129365867152
Tue, Oct 28, 2014350575860115