Mega Millions Results

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Winning Numbers

41  -  58  -  68  -  72  -  73  -  Mega Ball: 1    Megaplier: 5

Mega Millions Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

68  -  58  -  41  -  72  -  73

Estimated Jackpots

Friday, December 19, 2014 - $125 Million Annuity
$ 80.4 MILLION Cash

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - $113 Million Annuity
$ 71.7 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     Mega BallMegaplier
Tue, Dec 16, 2014415868727315
Fri, Dec 12, 201423146586575
Tue, Dec 09, 20142745495152145
Fri, Dec 05, 20144511515955
Tue, Dec 02, 20141318224962115
Fri, Nov 28, 2014826293647103
Tue, Nov 25, 2014101129475642
Fri, Nov 21, 2014312353763152
Tue, Nov 18, 2014373953687562
Fri, Nov 14, 2014349616268155