Mega Millions Results

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Winning Numbers

2  -  8  -  16  -  43  -  74  -  Mega Ball: 1    Megaplier: 4

Mega Millions Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

2  -  16  -  43  -  74  -  8

Estimated Jackpots

Friday, August 01, 2014 - $87 Million Annuity
$ 51.2 MILLION Cash

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - $77 Million Annuity
$ 45.0 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     Mega BallMegaplier
Tue, Jul 29, 20142816437414
Fri, Jul 25, 20142229334168125
Tue, Jul 22, 20141418223147153
Fri, Jul 18, 20145859657233
Tue, Jul 15, 20142417364052
Fri, Jul 11, 2014913303569105
Tue, Jul 08, 2014142527484995
Fri, Jul 04, 2014163339586925
Tue, Jul 01, 2014922384749153
Fri, Jun 27, 20141529314664103