Badger 5 Results

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Winning Numbers

1  -  8  -  16  -  19  -  20

Badger 5 Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn
8  -  16  -  20  -  1  -  19

Estimated Jackpots

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - $26,000
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - $10,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Tuesday, April 15, 201418161920
Monday, April 14, 201467142329
Sunday, April 13, 201425131719
Saturday, April 12, 201427121423
Friday, April 11, 2014513172728
Thursday, April 10, 20142682024
Wednesday, April 09, 201412212229
Tuesday, April 08, 2014216182123
Monday, April 07, 2014210111722
Sunday, April 06, 20141417202731