Badger 5 Results

Monday, July 28, 2014

Winning Numbers

3  -  7  -  12  -  21  -  22

Badger 5 Order Drawn

22  -  21  -  3  -  12  -  7

Estimated Jackpots

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - $22,000
Monday, July 28, 2014 - $10,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Mon, Jul 28, 201437122122
Sun, Jul 27, 20143891215
Sat, Jul 26, 2014714172331
Fri, Jul 25, 2014810132030
Thu, Jul 24, 20141520212728
Wed, Jul 23, 2014418192731
Tue, Jul 22, 201425202426
Mon, Jul 21, 201446131629
Sun, Jul 20, 2014211161920
Sat, Jul 19, 2014512131830

More Past Winning Numbers