Badger 5 Results

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Winning Numbers

9  -  12  -  18  -  20  -  25

Badger 5 Order Drawn

12  -  18  -  20  -  25  -  9

Estimated Jackpots

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - $67,000
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - $50,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Wed, Aug 20, 2014912182025
Tue, Aug 19, 2014812151719
Mon, Aug 18, 20141572025
Sun, Aug 17, 20143491625
Sat, Aug 16, 2014614171825
Fri, Aug 15, 2014268925
Thu, Aug 14, 201425202326
Wed, Aug 13, 201415122331
Tue, Aug 12, 20141315162327
Mon, Aug 11, 201445171829

More Past Winning Numbers