Badger 5 Results

Monday, September 15, 2014

Winning Numbers

7  -  11  -  14  -  15  -  29

Badger 5 Order Drawn

29  -  15  -  7  -  14  -  11

Estimated Jackpots

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - $98,000
Monday, September 15, 2014 - $79,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Mon, Sep 15, 2014711141529
Sun, Sep 14, 2014716212231
Sat, Sep 13, 2014415232526
Fri, Sep 12, 2014916172229
Thu, Sep 11, 201412111528
Wed, Sep 10, 2014111122022
Tue, Sep 09, 20141011162025
Mon, Sep 08, 2014414222831
Sun, Sep 07, 2014415182231
Sat, Sep 06, 2014518192431

More Past Winning Numbers