Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Wed, Apr 01, 2015311172131$15,000 
Tue, Mar 31, 2015215172329$10,000 
Mon, Mar 30, 2015419233031$33,000 
Sun, Mar 29, 20151281923$22,000 
Sat, Mar 28, 20151671113$10,000 
Fri, Mar 27, 20153451622$45,000 
Thu, Mar 26, 2015410111230$20,000 
Wed, Mar 25, 2015311131416$10,000 
Tue, Mar 24, 20151314232530$101,000 
Mon, Mar 23, 2015211172429$74,000 
Sun, Mar 22, 201524101325$57,000 
Sat, Mar 21, 2015213222530$37,000 
Fri, Mar 20, 2015211151625$27,000 
Thu, Mar 19, 201559202527$10,000 
Wed, Mar 18, 20153571115$53,000 
Tue, Mar 17, 201538111517$34,000 
Mon, Mar 16, 20151114252931$21,000 
Sun, Mar 15, 201546192024$10,000 
Sat, Mar 14, 2015118192325$10,000 
Fri, Mar 13, 2015514152122$39,000 
Thu, Mar 12, 201546101828$22,000 
Wed, Mar 11, 201515111831$10,000 
Tue, Mar 10, 2015611192627$21,000 
Mon, Mar 09, 2015613232830$10,000 
Sun, Mar 08, 201546192429$28,000 
Sat, Mar 07, 20151016181928$10,000 
Fri, Mar 06, 2015913141828$76,000 
Thu, Mar 05, 201579161718$53,000 
Wed, Mar 04, 201526101419$35,000 
Tue, Mar 03, 20153691517$14,000 
Mon, Mar 02, 20151216212628$10,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.