Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Fri, Nov 21, 201437121320$21,000 
Thu, Nov 20, 20141011212329$10,000 
Wed, Nov 19, 20141920213031$10,000 
Tue, Nov 18, 20143571231$90,000 
Mon, Nov 17, 2014612212829$69,000 
Sun, Nov 16, 201446102628$56,000 
Sat, Nov 15, 201426192931$39,000 
Fri, Nov 14, 2014313192122$22,000 
Thu, Nov 13, 2014519252830$10,000 
Wed, Nov 12, 20141718202129$157,000 
Tue, Nov 11, 201449202729$121,000 
Mon, Nov 10, 20141516232530$93,000 
Sun, Nov 09, 201414182425$78,000 
Sat, Nov 08, 2014913141618$60,000 
Fri, Nov 07, 2014211222830$38,000 
Thu, Nov 06, 201489141729$21,000 
Wed, Nov 05, 2014617192427$10,000 
Tue, Nov 04, 2014710162027$10,000 
Mon, Nov 03, 201489101112$43,000 
Sun, Nov 02, 2014214192228$34,000 
Sat, Nov 01, 201439222730$20,000 
Fri, Oct 31, 2014312152528$10,000 
Thu, Oct 30, 201428151929$10,000 
Wed, Oct 29, 201419212528$10,000 
Tue, Oct 28, 2014412161927$24,000 
Mon, Oct 27, 201468101622$10,000 
Sun, Oct 26, 20141291129$74,000 
Sat, Oct 25, 2014914161731$53,000 
Fri, Oct 24, 201479131827$38,000 
Thu, Oct 23, 201435212431$23,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.