Megabucks Results

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Winning Numbers

2  -  8  -  16  -  30  -  35  -  36

Megabucks Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn
8  -  2  -  30  -  16  -  36  -  35

Estimated Jackpots

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - $7.2 Million Annuity
$ 4.8 MILLION Cash
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - $7.1 Million Annuity
$ 4.7 MILLION Cash

NOTE: The annuity jackpot is funded by using the cash available to purchase government bonds that pay out over 25 years. Recent fluctuations in the stock market and a decline in the U.S. government's bond rating have made it much more expensive to buy these long-term securities. So, even as the cash jackpot continues to grow the estimated annuity jackpot might remain the same, or even decrease, from one drawing to the next.

Recent Draws

Drawing Date      
Wednesday, April 16, 20142816303536
Saturday, April 12, 201481216253536
Wednesday, April 09, 2014142931363845
Saturday, April 05, 201451016222729
Wednesday, April 02, 201431222384047
Saturday, March 29, 20143810113348
Wednesday, March 26, 20144815162845
Saturday, March 22, 2014111416242535
Wednesday, March 19, 201442939474849
Saturday, March 15, 2014171823264049