Mega Millions Results

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Winning Numbers

14  -  18  -  22  -  31  -  47  -  Mega Ball: 15    Megaplier: 3

Mega Millions Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

31  -  47  -  22  -  14  -  18

Estimated Jackpots

Friday, July 25, 2014 - $67 Million Annuity
$ 39.1 MILLION Cash

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - $58 Million Annuity
$ 33.8 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     Mega BallMegaplier
Tue, Jul 22, 20141418223147153
Fri, Jul 18, 20145859657233
Tue, Jul 15, 20142417364052
Fri, Jul 11, 2014913303569105
Tue, Jul 08, 2014142527484995
Fri, Jul 04, 2014163339586925
Tue, Jul 01, 2014922384749153
Fri, Jun 27, 20141529314664103
Tue, Jun 24, 20141317244765104
Fri, Jun 20, 201412225295635