Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Tue, Sep 30, 2014535
Mon, Sep 29, 2014092
Sun, Sep 28, 2014807
Sat, Sep 27, 2014403
Fri, Sep 26, 2014856
Thu, Sep 25, 2014378
Wed, Sep 24, 2014385
Tue, Sep 23, 2014881
Mon, Sep 22, 2014552
Sun, Sep 21, 2014430
Sat, Sep 20, 2014374
Fri, Sep 19, 2014715
Thu, Sep 18, 2014257
Wed, Sep 17, 2014471
Tue, Sep 16, 2014311
Mon, Sep 15, 2014294
Sun, Sep 14, 2014037
Sat, Sep 13, 2014695
Fri, Sep 12, 2014751
Thu, Sep 11, 2014906
Wed, Sep 10, 2014012
Tue, Sep 09, 2014270
Mon, Sep 08, 2014161
Sun, Sep 07, 2014734
Sat, Sep 06, 2014620
Fri, Sep 05, 2014311
Thu, Sep 04, 2014552
Wed, Sep 03, 2014813
Tue, Sep 02, 2014011
Mon, Sep 01, 2014429