Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sun, Oct 19, 2014880
Sat, Oct 18, 2014041
Fri, Oct 17, 2014826
Thu, Oct 16, 2014627
Wed, Oct 15, 2014431
Tue, Oct 14, 2014135
Mon, Oct 13, 2014742
Sun, Oct 12, 2014035
Sat, Oct 11, 2014030
Fri, Oct 10, 2014892
Thu, Oct 09, 2014953
Wed, Oct 08, 2014830
Tue, Oct 07, 2014371
Mon, Oct 06, 2014947
Sun, Oct 05, 2014009
Sat, Oct 04, 2014782
Fri, Oct 03, 2014230
Thu, Oct 02, 2014500
Wed, Oct 01, 2014049
Tue, Sep 30, 2014535
Mon, Sep 29, 2014092
Sun, Sep 28, 2014807
Sat, Sep 27, 2014403
Fri, Sep 26, 2014856
Thu, Sep 25, 2014378
Wed, Sep 24, 2014385
Tue, Sep 23, 2014881
Mon, Sep 22, 2014552
Sun, Sep 21, 2014430
Sat, Sep 20, 2014374