Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Thu, Feb 26, 20155531
Wed, Feb 25, 20159296
Tue, Feb 24, 20159609
Mon, Feb 23, 20158590
Sun, Feb 22, 20159540
Sat, Feb 21, 20151374
Fri, Feb 20, 20156416
Thu, Feb 19, 20153295
Wed, Feb 18, 20150713
Tue, Feb 17, 20156343
Mon, Feb 16, 20157285
Sun, Feb 15, 20158907
Sat, Feb 14, 20159122
Fri, Feb 13, 20157717
Thu, Feb 12, 20153151
Wed, Feb 11, 20153312
Tue, Feb 10, 20152600
Mon, Feb 09, 20153989
Sun, Feb 08, 20155910
Sat, Feb 07, 20152748
Fri, Feb 06, 20158188
Thu, Feb 05, 20150602
Wed, Feb 04, 20156651
Tue, Feb 03, 20155917
Mon, Feb 02, 20152806
Sun, Feb 01, 20156143
Sat, Jan 31, 20156102
Fri, Jan 30, 20159966
Thu, Jan 29, 20151681
Wed, Jan 28, 20151517