Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Wed, Oct 01, 20141723
Tue, Sep 30, 20143497
Mon, Sep 29, 20147021
Sun, Sep 28, 20141994
Sat, Sep 27, 20146428
Fri, Sep 26, 20148290
Thu, Sep 25, 20144478
Wed, Sep 24, 20144694
Tue, Sep 23, 20141454
Mon, Sep 22, 20142605
Sun, Sep 21, 20140042
Sat, Sep 20, 20142847
Fri, Sep 19, 20142326
Thu, Sep 18, 20143354
Wed, Sep 17, 20144300
Tue, Sep 16, 20145667
Mon, Sep 15, 20148336
Sun, Sep 14, 20143901
Sat, Sep 13, 20141015
Fri, Sep 12, 20148752
Thu, Sep 11, 20148949
Wed, Sep 10, 20148885
Tue, Sep 09, 20144249
Mon, Sep 08, 20140867
Sun, Sep 07, 20140085
Sat, Sep 06, 20145465
Fri, Sep 05, 20144866
Thu, Sep 04, 20141546
Wed, Sep 03, 20145540
Tue, Sep 02, 20148688
Mon, Sep 01, 20144518