Powerball Results

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Winning Numbers

4  -  10  -  12  -  22  -  31  -  PB: 3    Power Play: 5

Powerball Order Drawn

22  -  12  -  4  -  31  -  10

Estimated Jackpots

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - $50.0 Million Annuity
$ 30.1 MILLION Cash

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - $40.0 Million Annuity
$ 24.1 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     PowerballPower Play
Wed, Jul 23, 201441012223135
Sat, Jul 19, 2014101725455392
Wed, Jul 16, 2014515182632353
Sat, Jul 12, 20142372351262
Wed, Jul 09, 2014925425557142
Sat, Jul 05, 20142434365758114
Wed, Jul 02, 2014818455358352
Sat, Jun 28, 201481234435692
Wed, Jun 25, 20141020255053354
Sat, Jun 21, 201456374154263
More Past Winning Numbers

Powerball and Power Play are registered trademarks of the Multi-State Lottery Association