Powerball Results

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Winning Numbers

5  -  6  -  29  -  35  -  51  -  PB: 21    Power Play: 5

Powerball Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn
35  -  6  -  51  -  5  -  29

Estimated Jackpots

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - $150.0 Million Annuity
$ 87.6 MILLION Cash
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - $128.0 Million Annuity
$ 74.9 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     PowerballPower Play
Saturday, April 19, 201456293551215
Wednesday, April 16, 2014343942445983
Saturday, April 12, 20141426455455202
Wednesday, April 09, 2014914444849292
Saturday, April 05, 20141121263334295
Wednesday, April 02, 2014813192253242
Saturday, March 29, 201423122738172
Wednesday, March 26, 20142833414459212
Saturday, March 22, 20141328315558152
Wednesday, March 19, 2014219233443142

Powerball and Power Play are registered trademarks of the Multi-State Lottery Association