Powerball Results

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Winning Numbers

6  -  10  -  51  -  54  -  57  -  PB: 12    Power Play: 2

Powerball Order Drawn

54  -  57  -  51  -  6  -  10

Estimated Jackpots

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - $142.0 Million Annuity
$ 89.3 MILLION Cash

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - $125.0 Million Annuity
$ 79.0 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     PowerballPower Play
Sat, Oct 25, 2014610515457122
Wed, Oct 22, 20142930404250162
Sat, Oct 18, 20142026273654192
Wed, Oct 15, 201457192728202
Sat, Oct 11, 20141019373839282
Wed, Oct 08, 2014516314650183
Sat, Oct 04, 20141318242533312
Wed, Oct 01, 20141418204572
Sat, Sep 27, 2014211355254133
Wed, Sep 24, 2014714212441264
More Past Winning Numbers

Powerball and Power Play are registered trademarks of the Multi-State Lottery Association