SuperCash! Results

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Winning Numbers

8  -  16  -  23  -  28  -  29  -  37
Doubler: Y

SuperCash! Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

37  -  28  -  16  -  8  -  29  -  23

DOUBLER FEATURE: You can double your prize with SuperCash!. Every night when the winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery will conduct a Doubler drawing. If the Lottery draws a Doubler, all prizes, excluding the top prize, will double. Best of all, this Doubler is a bonus to you. It does not cost extra.


Recent Draws

Drawing Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #5th #6th #Doubler 
Tue, Aug 26, 201481623282937 Y
Mon, Aug 25, 201412381223 N
Sun, Aug 24, 201431011222328 Y
Sat, Aug 23, 201461215303539 N
Fri, Aug 22, 2014237121315 N
Thu, Aug 21, 201441726283536 N
Wed, Aug 20, 2014168131921 N
Tue, Aug 19, 20142710122026 N
Mon, Aug 18, 20143512293235 N
Sun, Aug 17, 201461019293033 N