SuperCash! Results

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Winning Numbers

17  -  18  -  24  -  26  -  28  -  36
Doubler: N

SuperCash! Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

28  -  18  -  26  -  24  -  36  -  17

DOUBLER FEATURE: You can double your prize with SuperCash!. Every night when the winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery will conduct a Doubler drawing. If the Lottery draws a Doubler, all prizes, excluding the top prize, will double. Best of all, this Doubler is a bonus to you. It does not cost extra.


Recent Draws

Drawing Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #5th #6th #Doubler 
Wed, Oct 29, 2014171824262836 N
Tue, Oct 28, 20145814232430 Y
Mon, Oct 27, 201471930313337 N
Sun, Oct 26, 2014168141939 N
Sat, Oct 25, 2014468102837 N
Fri, Oct 24, 2014151619253032 N
Thu, Oct 23, 2014121626283236 Y
Wed, Oct 22, 2014489161737 N
Tue, Oct 21, 20146817233134 N
Mon, Oct 20, 201452122273139 N