SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Mon, Jul 21, 20143918192737 N
Sun, Jul 20, 20143713183536 N
Sat, Jul 19, 201431516242933 N
Fri, Jul 18, 20144914212830 Y
Thu, Jul 17, 2014121316203439 N
Wed, Jul 16, 201481422263435 N
Tue, Jul 15, 201411416263237 N
Mon, Jul 14, 2014367173031 N
Sun, Jul 13, 20147812161933 Y
Sat, Jul 12, 20141611132731 N
Fri, Jul 11, 201471822232430 N
Thu, Jul 10, 2014235253536 N
Wed, Jul 09, 20142919293037 Y
Tue, Jul 08, 2014141627303439 N
Mon, Jul 07, 20142410121631 N
Sun, Jul 06, 2014268212831 N
Sat, Jul 05, 201411120212633 N
Fri, Jul 04, 2014149233539 N
Thu, Jul 03, 201472122262733 N
Wed, Jul 02, 2014151824282933 N
Tue, Jul 01, 2014122022243134 N
Mon, Jun 30, 201491213283036 N
Sun, Jun 29, 2014172529303435 N
Sat, Jun 28, 20142517263334 N
Fri, Jun 27, 20144825273237 Y
Thu, Jun 26, 201461113163138 N
Wed, Jun 25, 2014181920223032 N
Tue, Jun 24, 20144733363739 N
Mon, Jun 23, 201421015233336 N
Sun, Jun 22, 20142519263638 N