SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Wed, Aug 20, 2014168131921 N
Tue, Aug 19, 20142710122026 N
Mon, Aug 18, 20143512293235 N
Sun, Aug 17, 201461019293033 N
Sat, Aug 16, 20145819212528 N
Fri, Aug 15, 2014149263038 N
Thu, Aug 14, 20142310142327 Y
Wed, Aug 13, 20146810202729 N
Tue, Aug 12, 2014121416192535 N
Mon, Aug 11, 2014151719243738 N
Sun, Aug 10, 20145816253638 N
Sat, Aug 09, 2014235102223 N
Fri, Aug 08, 2014142230313233 N
Thu, Aug 07, 2014142327283138 N
Wed, Aug 06, 2014131825333538 N
Tue, Aug 05, 2014379233437 N
Mon, Aug 04, 201431316273238 N
Sun, Aug 03, 20143423333537 N
Sat, Aug 02, 20145619202234 Y
Fri, Aug 01, 2014137102636 N
Thu, Jul 31, 201431920243138 N
Wed, Jul 30, 20141812131832 Y
Tue, Jul 29, 20145615223135 Y
Mon, Jul 28, 201481013182534 N
Sun, Jul 27, 2014111618192032 N
Sat, Jul 26, 201491723323335 N
Fri, Jul 25, 201411318263134 N
Thu, Jul 24, 20142413283238 N
Wed, Jul 23, 2014101522242630 N
Tue, Jul 22, 201412224313237 N