SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Tue, Sep 30, 201451315283639 N
Mon, Sep 29, 2014101228293036 N
Sun, Sep 28, 20141416243334 Y
Sat, Sep 27, 20147820262935 N
Fri, Sep 26, 201441022253637 N
Thu, Sep 25, 201441017243236 N
Wed, Sep 24, 20142527282933 N
Tue, Sep 23, 201481318222338 N
Mon, Sep 22, 201471929333738 N
Sun, Sep 21, 20145611202227 N
Sat, Sep 20, 2014459233136 N
Fri, Sep 19, 20141911193133 N
Thu, Sep 18, 201471920222633 N
Wed, Sep 17, 20143817243839 N
Tue, Sep 16, 20142710143339 N
Mon, Sep 15, 201456791036 Y
Sun, Sep 14, 20142418333739 N
Sat, Sep 13, 20141515232829 N
Fri, Sep 12, 20144713272835 N
Thu, Sep 11, 2014358173138 N
Wed, Sep 10, 2014111728333637 N
Tue, Sep 09, 2014101722323536 N
Mon, Sep 08, 20144513142639 N
Sun, Sep 07, 201471115173234 N
Sat, Sep 06, 201411217192430 N
Fri, Sep 05, 2014469162027 N
Thu, Sep 04, 201481821303336 N
Wed, Sep 03, 2014151622313739 N
Tue, Sep 02, 20144518192324 Y
Mon, Sep 01, 20141319263639 N