5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Wed, Mar 20, 2019KD4S7HAS10S
Tue, Mar 19, 20193H5D6S6H4S
Mon, Mar 18, 20196SKDJC5H10C
Sun, Mar 17, 2019KS2HJD7H4H
Sat, Mar 16, 201910SQHJH6C9D
Fri, Mar 15, 2019JCACKD9H5D
Thu, Mar 14, 20196CJH8HQHQD
Wed, Mar 13, 20195S3C3D9CJS
Tue, Mar 12, 20192SKSQC4S4H
Mon, Mar 11, 20195HQC9SJHQD
Sun, Mar 10, 2019QSJC10H5S3C
Sat, Mar 09, 20197C3C9HJSQD
Fri, Mar 08, 2019AD7D4CAHQH
Thu, Mar 07, 2019QDJHAH9SAS
Wed, Mar 06, 20196D5D10S6C6H
Tue, Mar 05, 20198SAC2HJC9H
Mon, Mar 04, 20197H10C4SKHJC
Sun, Mar 03, 20196C7HQH3S9D
Sat, Mar 02, 20192DKD4SJHAC
Fri, Mar 01, 20197SAH9C9H4H
Thu, Feb 28, 20196CKH8H3HQD
Wed, Feb 27, 20199D7D2C6C7C
Tue, Feb 26, 20198SKD6DADQH
Mon, Feb 25, 2019AC2SAS2CKC
Sun, Feb 24, 20197DJD5H3C6S
Sat, Feb 23, 20194SJHQDAH10C
Fri, Feb 22, 201910H9HJD6H9D
Thu, Feb 21, 20193S9S4S9C2S
Wed, Feb 20, 20195CKS5D6H5H
Tue, Feb 19, 2019KSJSJH10DQS

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.