5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Mon, May 21, 2018AH3HJC10HKC
Sun, May 20, 2018JS7C3H10C9S
Sat, May 19, 2018AHKC4C4S3H
Fri, May 18, 20182HQS7C2DAC
Thu, May 17, 20187DJD8D5S6S
Wed, May 16, 20187D9H7S8DJH
Tue, May 15, 20185D10S4CKD7D
Mon, May 14, 20182D9S8D7CKD
Sun, May 13, 2018AC7H4D7CAD
Sat, May 12, 20188DQS8S4S7H
Fri, May 11, 20186S7D4C10C9D
Thu, May 10, 20183D6C7SQH2D
Wed, May 09, 2018AC3S6C3DAH
Tue, May 08, 20183S5S4C4H9S
Mon, May 07, 20188S10SAD10H8C
Sun, May 06, 201810DADJC4C5H
Sat, May 05, 20188D5S9H7D10C
Fri, May 04, 2018JH10C6C4D7H
Thu, May 03, 201810C8CAC7C7S
Wed, May 02, 2018KD4D7D5D5S
Tue, May 01, 2018KS9HKHQH7C
Mon, Apr 30, 20184S3D9SQHJS
Sun, Apr 29, 2018QC5C9D5H8H
Sat, Apr 28, 20187DJD9SKS3D
Fri, Apr 27, 20189S2H9D3H8C
Thu, Apr 26, 2018KDKS10C9S4C
Wed, Apr 25, 2018QS7CACQH4H
Tue, Apr 24, 20182DJH9D4D9S
Mon, Apr 23, 2018JDAD5S10HKC
Sun, Apr 22, 20185C2HAH4CKH

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.