5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Sat, Apr 06, 20196SJS5DAH5C
Fri, Apr 05, 20196C5D4D7C5C
Thu, Apr 04, 20193C2HJS2C9S
Wed, Apr 03, 20198H7H3D4D5H
Tue, Apr 02, 201910D5D2H2S7H
Mon, Apr 01, 2019JCJHKH5H3H
Sun, Mar 31, 2019QCADKS5D10S
Sat, Mar 30, 20198HAH10S6HKD
Fri, Mar 29, 2019KD5SJCKC8D
Thu, Mar 28, 20196DAD9DAH4H
Wed, Mar 27, 2019QC4H2C3SAC

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.