SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Thu, Oct 19, 20176711173033 N
Wed, Oct 18, 2017181920303337 N
Tue, Oct 17, 20178910132429 N
Mon, Oct 16, 2017131623323739 Y
Sun, Oct 15, 201771214212536 N
Sat, Oct 14, 2017179132339 N
Fri, Oct 13, 201781425303134 N
Thu, Oct 12, 2017151623313338 N
Wed, Oct 11, 2017182227323539 N
Tue, Oct 10, 201781216253138 N
Mon, Oct 09, 20174911151635 N
Sun, Oct 08, 2017111620333637 N
Sat, Oct 07, 2017467122136 N
Fri, Oct 06, 20176811313334 N
Thu, Oct 05, 201791316233135 N
Wed, Oct 04, 201751314222439 N
Tue, Oct 03, 201751317223136 N
Mon, Oct 02, 201792425262933 Y
Sun, Oct 01, 201781619212636 N
Sat, Sep 30, 201781520232638 N
Fri, Sep 29, 201751113193136 N
Thu, Sep 28, 2017159151926 N
Wed, Sep 27, 201741213152138 N
Tue, Sep 26, 201771417242739 N
Mon, Sep 25, 201711319232634 N
Sun, Sep 24, 201721316273238 Y
Sat, Sep 23, 201731113182837 N
Fri, Sep 22, 201741326283336 N
Thu, Sep 21, 2017579172030 N
Wed, Sep 20, 2017121620293539 N