SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Fri, Feb 16, 201821422263337 N
Thu, Feb 15, 2018141518243235 N
Wed, Feb 14, 201851120313336 N
Tue, Feb 13, 20182621323739 N
Mon, Feb 12, 20183711151829 N
Sun, Feb 11, 201841518262731 N
Sat, Feb 10, 201811314162335 N
Fri, Feb 09, 201881721283339 Y
Thu, Feb 08, 201891629323435 N
Wed, Feb 07, 2018132123263136 Y
Tue, Feb 06, 20181313253133 N
Mon, Feb 05, 201822330313338 N
Sun, Feb 04, 2018378283336 N
Sat, Feb 03, 20181219202131 N
Fri, Feb 02, 2018237252839 N
Thu, Feb 01, 201831620222338 N
Wed, Jan 31, 20183710112530 N
Tue, Jan 30, 2018138172427 N
Mon, Jan 29, 201871619212531 N
Sun, Jan 28, 201882532343739 N
Sat, Jan 27, 201831417192021 N
Fri, Jan 26, 201832333363739 Y
Thu, Jan 25, 2018182425363738 N
Wed, Jan 24, 2018181922283337 N
Tue, Jan 23, 20185810112537 N
Mon, Jan 22, 201881026283032 N
Sun, Jan 21, 201882025263038 Y
Sat, Jan 20, 201871314222937 N
Fri, Jan 19, 2018192033343537 N
Thu, Jan 18, 2018167243839 N