SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Thu, May 28, 2015151617212229 N
Wed, May 27, 201551926333435 N
Tue, May 26, 201571012162539 N
Mon, May 25, 2015162327283739 N
Sun, May 24, 20156822263135 N
Sat, May 23, 201513683438 N
Fri, May 22, 2015101316233334 N
Thu, May 21, 201531014161731 N
Wed, May 20, 20152912173032 Y
Tue, May 19, 20152812152930 N
Mon, May 18, 201541113151624 N
Sun, May 17, 20153412222630 N
Sat, May 16, 2015101321223034 N
Fri, May 15, 20154610152530 N
Thu, May 14, 2015257162931 Y
Wed, May 13, 2015171820223136 N
Tue, May 12, 201551618252835 N
Mon, May 11, 201551012162935 N
Sun, May 10, 20153424313738 N
Sat, May 09, 2015101117182027 N
Fri, May 08, 201531415222428 N
Thu, May 07, 20152817252931 N
Wed, May 06, 201551113182238 N
Tue, May 05, 20154521253135 N
Mon, May 04, 201581120283839 Y
Sun, May 03, 2015152329303135 N
Sat, May 02, 20157813142122 Y
Fri, May 01, 20155822242537 N
Thu, Apr 30, 2015239122730 N
Wed, Apr 29, 20152927303338 N