SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Sun, Aug 28, 2016122025303239 N
Sat, Aug 27, 201631315193339 N
Fri, Aug 26, 201611314162032 N
Thu, Aug 25, 201611013273139 N
Wed, Aug 24, 2016111415163234 N
Tue, Aug 23, 2016192324293137 N
Mon, Aug 22, 201651021273036 N
Sun, Aug 21, 20163516202235 Y
Sat, Aug 20, 201692729323537 N
Fri, Aug 19, 201651618212931 N
Thu, Aug 18, 2016162125303339 N
Wed, Aug 17, 2016151623293536 N
Tue, Aug 16, 201651016293234 Y
Mon, Aug 15, 20165614173638 N
Sun, Aug 14, 20162526293136 N
Sat, Aug 13, 20162310182637 N
Fri, Aug 12, 2016101522303138 Y
Thu, Aug 11, 2016357141522 N
Wed, Aug 10, 201641121313839 N
Tue, Aug 09, 201612022232733 N
Mon, Aug 08, 201661823253239 Y
Sun, Aug 07, 201621527283335 N
Sat, Aug 06, 20166811222336 N
Fri, Aug 05, 2016111324323437 N
Thu, Aug 04, 20167924363738 N
Wed, Aug 03, 201621219333536 N
Tue, Aug 02, 201691925263338 Y
Mon, Aug 01, 2016248213236 N
Sun, Jul 31, 2016257122038 N
Sat, Jul 30, 20167822252938 Y