SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Mon, Jul 16, 201851213303133 N
Sun, Jul 15, 2018257141829 N
Sat, Jul 14, 20183513222437 N
Fri, Jul 13, 20186816293839 N
Thu, Jul 12, 201871315263039 N
Wed, Jul 11, 20184916262736 N
Tue, Jul 10, 2018389303638 N
Mon, Jul 09, 20185816283638 N
Sun, Jul 08, 20184510182132 N
Sat, Jul 07, 201891518223538 N
Fri, Jul 06, 2018459252627 N
Thu, Jul 05, 201811011293038 N
Wed, Jul 04, 20188913163233 N
Tue, Jul 03, 2018141823243839 N
Mon, Jul 02, 2018246101132 N
Sun, Jul 01, 2018141720232629 N
Sat, Jun 30, 2018101519253036 Y
Fri, Jun 29, 20181514182729 Y
Thu, Jun 28, 20181917232531 N
Wed, Jun 27, 201851516212326 N
Tue, Jun 26, 20181817272935 N
Mon, Jun 25, 20183419222738 N
Sun, Jun 24, 201811517212638 N
Sat, Jun 23, 20182525272836 N
Fri, Jun 22, 201851014303139 N
Thu, Jun 21, 20183618253738 N
Wed, Jun 20, 201832229353637 N
Tue, Jun 19, 20184711222339 N
Mon, Jun 18, 20184913202225 N
Sun, Jun 17, 2018121627293234 N