SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Sat, Feb 16, 2019127142433 N
Fri, Feb 15, 20196922233637 N
Thu, Feb 14, 201951114153139 N
Wed, Feb 13, 2019132227293138 Y
Tue, Feb 12, 20198915212239 N
Mon, Feb 11, 2019268121822 N
Sun, Feb 10, 201961519212639 N
Sat, Feb 09, 2019101320223235 N
Fri, Feb 08, 2019122728353739 N
Thu, Feb 07, 2019257131522 N
Wed, Feb 06, 20193615183132 N
Tue, Feb 05, 201921317203137 N
Mon, Feb 04, 2019111523283031 Y
Sun, Feb 03, 201911114223133 N
Sat, Feb 02, 20195727323537 N
Fri, Feb 01, 2019168222935 N
Thu, Jan 31, 2019101419213337 N
Wed, Jan 30, 201942022273038 N
Tue, Jan 29, 2019141824283839 N
Mon, Jan 28, 201961315202126 N
Sun, Jan 27, 201981024293032 N
Sat, Jan 26, 2019111930313537 N
Fri, Jan 25, 2019171920212231 Y
Thu, Jan 24, 201961011193335 N
Wed, Jan 23, 2019171820262731 Y
Tue, Jan 22, 2019171819293637 N
Mon, Jan 21, 20191718192638 N
Sun, Jan 20, 201961018333738 N
Sat, Jan 19, 20197913163036 N
Fri, Jan 18, 201981322242932 N
Thu, Jan 17, 20191625273039 N