Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Sat, Dec 03, 201658232527$148,000 
Fri, Dec 02, 20161319212226$122,000 
Thu, Dec 01, 201648182031$74,000 
Wed, Nov 30, 2016412182728$58,000 
Tue, Nov 29, 201624131626$36,000 
Mon, Nov 28, 2016712152130$21,000 
Sun, Nov 27, 2016412202223$10,000 
Sat, Nov 26, 201634242730$10,000 
Fri, Nov 25, 20161392127$21,000 
Thu, Nov 24, 2016710131928$10,000 
Wed, Nov 23, 201679131723$91,000 
Tue, Nov 22, 2016113151829$60,000 
Mon, Nov 21, 20162125272829$38,000 
Sun, Nov 20, 2016211121517$24,000 
Sat, Nov 19, 201629101112$10,000 
Fri, Nov 18, 201625161724$76,000 
Thu, Nov 17, 2016413182028$51,000 
Wed, Nov 16, 2016710111929$33,000 
Tue, Nov 15, 20164592129$20,000 
Mon, Nov 14, 201634122029$10,000 
Sun, Nov 13, 201648202529$26,000 
Sat, Nov 12, 20161012132231$10,000 
Fri, Nov 11, 201617111625$191,000 
Thu, Nov 10, 201646101625$144,000 
Wed, Nov 09, 20163461016$106,000 
Tue, Nov 08, 2016416202127$82,000 
Mon, Nov 07, 20163591419$56,000 
Sun, Nov 06, 20161691427$39,000 
Sat, Nov 05, 20163891621$28,000 
Fri, Nov 04, 2016510202331$10,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.