Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Sat, Feb 06, 201614192930$10,000 
Fri, Feb 05, 2016510152030$94,000 
Thu, Feb 04, 20161115202223$64,000 
Wed, Feb 03, 201648101722$57,000 
Tue, Feb 02, 2016113212830$21,000 
Mon, Feb 01, 2016237829$10,000 
Sun, Jan 31, 20166781221$137,000 
Sat, Jan 30, 20161113152530$101,000 
Fri, Jan 29, 2016110152131$65,000 
Thu, Jan 28, 2016212131527$31,000 
Wed, Jan 27, 20162472126$18,000 
Tue, Jan 26, 20161791229$10,000 
Mon, Jan 25, 20161561123$92,000 
Sun, Jan 24, 2016114192527$73,000 
Sat, Jan 23, 20161451223$51,000 
Fri, Jan 22, 20161215182128$28,000 
Thu, Jan 21, 2016910182729$10,000 
Wed, Jan 20, 2016110111316$216,000 
Tue, Jan 19, 2016410131516$167,000 
Mon, Jan 18, 2016515171831$126,000 
Sun, Jan 17, 20164671730$98,000 
Sat, Jan 16, 2016912142230$70,000 
Fri, Jan 15, 2016724262728$43,000 
Thu, Jan 14, 2016710131421$26,000 
Wed, Jan 13, 2016411121524$10,000 
Tue, Jan 12, 2016824253031$16,000 
Mon, Jan 11, 201623111527$10,000 
Sun, Jan 10, 2016613141827$65,000 
Sat, Jan 09, 201635152627$40,000 
Fri, Jan 08, 2016125713$19,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.