Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Wed, Jul 27, 2016410122327$20,000 
Tue, Jul 26, 2016319202226$10,000 
Mon, Jul 25, 201639121830$77,000 
Sun, Jul 24, 20161718202831$55,000 
Sat, Jul 23, 201679122628$31,000 
Fri, Jul 22, 201626202226$21,000 
Thu, Jul 21, 20163492628$10,000 
Wed, Jul 20, 2016114212229$77,000 
Tue, Jul 19, 201627101721$59,000 
Mon, Jul 18, 20161015171926$38,000 
Sun, Jul 17, 2016220262729$20,000 
Sat, Jul 16, 2016111122128$10,000 
Fri, Jul 15, 201667202127$109,000 
Thu, Jul 14, 20161217202628$78,000 
Wed, Jul 13, 20161821252829$51,000 
Tue, Jul 12, 20162451214$38,000 
Mon, Jul 11, 2016814202728$21,000 
Sun, Jul 10, 2016615161923$10,000 
Sat, Jul 09, 2016811141926$56,000 
Fri, Jul 08, 2016410111731$38,000 
Thu, Jul 07, 2016812192631$21,000 
Wed, Jul 06, 2016411121525$10,000 
Tue, Jul 05, 20161012222631$34,000 
Mon, Jul 04, 20161015242831$17,000 
Sun, Jul 03, 201613152025$10,000 
Sat, Jul 02, 201619161722$10,000 
Fri, Jul 01, 201667152024$78,000 
Thu, Jun 30, 201639212231$54,000 
Wed, Jun 29, 201647242731$35,000 
Tue, Jun 28, 2016412142830$22,000 
Mon, Jun 27, 20161341822$10,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.