Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results

Draw Date     Jackpot
Thu, Apr 25, 20191213171928$21,000 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019711242931$10,000 
Tue, Apr 23, 201924122331$88,000 
Mon, Apr 22, 201945111525$61,000 
Sun, Apr 21, 20191351630$49,000 
Sat, Apr 20, 201914202428$30,000 
Fri, Apr 19, 20191271722$10,000 
Thu, Apr 18, 201914122324$116,000 
Wed, Apr 17, 201912102023$82,000 
Tue, Apr 16, 201935102829$64,000 
Mon, Apr 15, 20191012181928$35,000 
Sun, Apr 14, 2019214212528$26,000 
Sat, Apr 13, 201948121516$10,000 
Fri, Apr 12, 20191316192527$10,000 
Thu, Apr 11, 20191371226$26,000 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019912152427$10,000 
Tue, Apr 09, 20192341429$19,000 
Mon, Apr 08, 20191014162126$10,000 
Sun, Apr 07, 2019511121324$52,000 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019112131719$33,000 
Fri, Apr 05, 20192391718$10,000 
Thu, Apr 04, 2019317202325$22,000 
Wed, Apr 03, 20191315192829$10,000 
Tue, Apr 02, 20191391021$94,000 
Mon, Apr 01, 201926111226$66,000 
Sun, Mar 31, 2019713232529$50,000 
Sat, Mar 30, 201926111426$32,000 
Fri, Mar 29, 2019619253031$10,000 
Thu, Mar 28, 201924122729$69,000 
Wed, Mar 27, 20191011131930$45,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers from 1 to 31.