Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Fri, Apr 24, 201538101225$36,000 
Thu, Apr 23, 2015619242629$27,000 
Wed, Apr 22, 2015910172325$10,000 
Tue, Apr 21, 20151451630$48,000 
Mon, Apr 20, 2015313152931$36,000 
Sun, Apr 19, 201538192931$22,000 
Sat, Apr 18, 20152381727$10,000 
Fri, Apr 17, 2015116242628$10,000 
Thu, Apr 16, 2015810122631$35,000 
Wed, Apr 15, 201536232631$20,000 
Tue, Apr 14, 2015516202124$10,000 
Mon, Apr 13, 2015111172630$61,000 
Sun, Apr 12, 20151317192031$41,000 
Sat, Apr 11, 201519111623$27,000 
Fri, Apr 10, 2015217232730$10,000 
Thu, Apr 09, 201526112330$74,000 
Wed, Apr 08, 201514222728$51,000 
Tue, Apr 07, 201527132129$35,000 
Mon, Apr 06, 20155891723$21,000 
Sun, Apr 05, 201548142731$10,000 
Sat, Apr 04, 20151461629$21,000 
Fri, Apr 03, 2015613172330$10,000 
Thu, Apr 02, 20154782224$36,000 
Wed, Apr 01, 2015311172131$15,000 
Tue, Mar 31, 2015215172329$10,000 
Mon, Mar 30, 2015419233031$33,000 
Sun, Mar 29, 20151281923$22,000 
Sat, Mar 28, 20151671113$10,000 
Fri, Mar 27, 20153451622$45,000 
Thu, Mar 26, 2015410111230$20,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.