Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results

Draw Date     Jackpot
Fri, Feb 16, 2018116252831$10,000 
Thu, Feb 15, 2018211142327$26,000 
Wed, Feb 14, 20181891016$10,000 
Tue, Feb 13, 20181718232731$33,000 
Mon, Feb 12, 201834162125$20,000 
Sun, Feb 11, 20186792027$10,000 
Sat, Feb 10, 201814162030$82,000 
Fri, Feb 09, 201837101620$58,000 
Thu, Feb 08, 2018626293031$41,000 
Wed, Feb 07, 201868171819$17,000 
Tue, Feb 06, 20181423282930$10,000 
Mon, Feb 05, 201837111529$37,000 
Sun, Feb 04, 201856172028$28,000 
Sat, Feb 03, 2018718232628$10,000 
Fri, Feb 02, 20181252023$39,000 
Thu, Feb 01, 2018245627$28,000 
Wed, Jan 31, 201848172031$10,000 
Tue, Jan 30, 201815132527$54,000 
Mon, Jan 29, 20183481729$36,000 
Sun, Jan 28, 201846143031$24,000 
Sat, Jan 27, 201819141728$10,000 
Fri, Jan 26, 2018710111930$10,000 
Thu, Jan 25, 201839111727$25,000 
Wed, Jan 24, 20182225263031$10,000 
Tue, Jan 23, 201825162230$10,000 
Mon, Jan 22, 201815171819$10,000 
Sun, Jan 21, 201838102627$42,000 
Sat, Jan 20, 2018910162728$28,000 
Fri, Jan 19, 201812111631$10,000 
Thu, Jan 18, 2018711142027$41,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers from 1 to 31.