Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Sat, Jun 24, 2017114182327$81,000 
Fri, Jun 23, 2017618203031$45,000 
Thu, Jun 22, 2017415212228$32,000 
Wed, Jun 21, 20171241330$12,000 
Tue, Jun 20, 201736102122$10,000 
Mon, Jun 19, 201725121718$58,000 
Sun, Jun 18, 2017113151723$44,000 
Sat, Jun 17, 2017110152328$29,000 
Fri, Jun 16, 201727162123$10,000 
Thu, Jun 15, 201749181927$146,000 
Wed, Jun 14, 2017810132223$105,000 
Tue, Jun 13, 20171112151720$78,000 
Mon, Jun 12, 201767141520$55,000 
Sun, Jun 11, 2017321222930$43,000 
Sat, Jun 10, 201724202629$26,000 
Fri, Jun 09, 20172592631$10,000 
Thu, Jun 08, 201713202526$29,000 
Wed, Jun 07, 2017123282930$10,000 
Tue, Jun 06, 201715172526$23,000 
Mon, Jun 05, 201768111821$10,000 
Sun, Jun 04, 2017211182224$42,000 
Sat, Jun 03, 20171416202331$27,000 
Fri, Jun 02, 20174691631$10,000 
Thu, Jun 01, 20171214252829$23,000 
Wed, May 31, 2017613171929$10,000 
Tue, May 30, 2017815232831$15,000 
Mon, May 29, 2017245615$10,000 
Sun, May 28, 20173782425$22,000 
Sat, May 27, 20171214192431$10,000 
Fri, May 26, 201713111629$10,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers from 1 to 31.