Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results

Draw Date     Jackpot
Fri, Sep 21, 2018513192125$24,000 
Thu, Sep 20, 201817152324$10,000 
Wed, Sep 19, 201828112228$24,000 
Tue, Sep 18, 2018111172224$10,000 
Mon, Sep 17, 2018124716$10,000 
Sun, Sep 16, 2018367914$10,000 
Sat, Sep 15, 20181011172230$10,000 
Fri, Sep 14, 201856212231$68,000 
Thu, Sep 13, 2018910131731$42,000 
Wed, Sep 12, 201814102226$21,000 
Tue, Sep 11, 201869252930$10,000 
Mon, Sep 10, 20181315192730$10,000 
Sun, Sep 09, 20182372331$89,000 
Sat, Sep 08, 2018412142425$62,000 
Fri, Sep 07, 2018322282931$41,000 
Thu, Sep 06, 2018816252729$24,000 
Wed, Sep 05, 201838131520$10,000 
Tue, Sep 04, 20181618192228$23,000 
Mon, Sep 03, 2018414232627$10,000 
Sun, Sep 02, 2018610202325$116,000 
Sat, Sep 01, 20181821242530$84,000 
Fri, Aug 31, 20181682325$56,000 
Thu, Aug 30, 2018110131522$38,000 
Wed, Aug 29, 2018424252627$16,000 
Tue, Aug 28, 2018319212230$10,000 
Mon, Aug 27, 20181112192031$48,000 
Sun, Aug 26, 2018810283031$28,000 
Sat, Aug 25, 201828141930$10,000 
Fri, Aug 24, 2018116192327$41,000 
Thu, Aug 23, 2018615202228$17,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers from 1 to 31.