Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results

Draw Date     Jackpot
Fri, Nov 16, 201824212326$145,000 
Thu, Nov 15, 201827171823$102,000 
Wed, Nov 14, 2018910222327$72,000 
Tue, Nov 13, 2018614202328$45,000 
Mon, Nov 12, 2018812142126$33,000 
Sun, Nov 11, 2018810111315$19,000 
Sat, Nov 10, 201823262931$10,000 
Fri, Nov 09, 20181112192127$65,000 
Thu, Nov 08, 2018115182526$40,000 
Wed, Nov 07, 20181518192327$25,000 
Tue, Nov 06, 20181561425$10,000 
Mon, Nov 05, 201814182223$117,000 
Sun, Nov 04, 2018410161822$84,000 
Sat, Nov 03, 201848102325$60,000 
Fri, Nov 02, 201826252931$41,000 
Thu, Nov 01, 20181116222425$24,000 
Wed, Oct 31, 2018219232931$10,000 
Tue, Oct 30, 20182562225$10,000 
Mon, Oct 29, 2018514202224$25,000 
Sun, Oct 28, 2018222232529$10,000 
Sat, Oct 27, 2018214162228$57,000 
Fri, Oct 26, 2018115202526$38,000 
Thu, Oct 25, 20181582130$21,000 
Wed, Oct 24, 2018610121324$10,000 
Tue, Oct 23, 201817152228$10,000 
Mon, Oct 22, 20181012202731$37,000 
Sun, Oct 21, 2018915192326$25,000 
Sat, Oct 20, 2018820232631$10,000 
Fri, Oct 19, 201815131923$21,000 
Thu, Oct 18, 2018212222329$10,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers from 1 to 31.