Notice: The Milwaukee Lottery office will not be validating or processing winning lottery tickets from July 15-19, 2024. 

If you would like to redeem a lottery ticket with us during that time, please visit our Madison office at: 2135 Rimrock Road, Madison, WI, or mail it to us at: Prizes, PO Box 777, Madison, WI 53774.

Message Center

   

  • $18,000 Badger 5 jackpot win in Princeton on Monday, July 15!
  • $33,000 Badger 5 jackpot win in Brookfield on Saturday, July 13!
  • $50,000 Powerball win in Roberts on Wednesday, July 10!
  • $61,000 Badger 5 jackpot split on Wednesday, July 10!  Winners in Lena and West Bend!
  • $10,000 Badger 5 jackpot split on Friday, July 5! Winners in Kenosha and Sheboygan!
  • $32,000 Badger 5 jackpot win in Kenosha on Thursday, July 4!
  • $139.3 Million Powerball jackpot won in Ohio on Wednesday, July 3!
  • $15,468 Fast Play Platinum Payout win in Minocqua on Tuesday, July 2!
  • $19,000 Badger 5 jackpot win in Lake Geneva on Monday, July 1!
  • $32,000 Badger 5 jackpot split on Saturday, June 29!  Winners in Manitowoc and Sturgeon Bay!
  • $272,696 Fast Play 50X Jackpot win in Osseo on Thursday, June 27!
  • Green Bay Packers 2023 Bonus Drawing Winners
  • Note, the last Super 2nd Chance Drawing will be held on December 26, 2024. Go here for details.
keyboard_arrow_up