Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sun, Jul 15, 2018613
Sat, Jul 14, 2018872
Fri, Jul 13, 2018894
Thu, Jul 12, 2018515
Wed, Jul 11, 2018857
Tue, Jul 10, 2018406
Mon, Jul 09, 2018198
Sun, Jul 08, 2018368
Sat, Jul 07, 2018936
Fri, Jul 06, 2018251
Thu, Jul 05, 2018611
Wed, Jul 04, 2018365
Tue, Jul 03, 2018435
Mon, Jul 02, 2018869
Sun, Jul 01, 2018740
Sat, Jun 30, 2018625
Fri, Jun 29, 2018300
Thu, Jun 28, 2018222
Wed, Jun 27, 2018490
Tue, Jun 26, 2018820
Mon, Jun 25, 2018079
Sun, Jun 24, 2018346
Sat, Jun 23, 2018356
Fri, Jun 22, 2018220
Thu, Jun 21, 2018354
Wed, Jun 20, 2018764
Tue, Jun 19, 2018615
Mon, Jun 18, 2018249
Sun, Jun 17, 2018064
Sat, Jun 16, 2018811