Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Mon, May 22, 2017439
Sun, May 21, 2017144
Sat, May 20, 2017019
Fri, May 19, 2017965
Thu, May 18, 2017978
Wed, May 17, 2017465
Tue, May 16, 2017053
Mon, May 15, 2017218
Sun, May 14, 2017054
Sat, May 13, 2017397
Fri, May 12, 2017171
Thu, May 11, 2017259
Wed, May 10, 2017013
Tue, May 09, 2017214
Mon, May 08, 2017722
Sun, May 07, 2017115
Sat, May 06, 2017667
Fri, May 05, 2017988
Thu, May 04, 2017626
Wed, May 03, 2017012
Tue, May 02, 2017481
Mon, May 01, 2017060
Sun, Apr 30, 2017731
Sat, Apr 29, 2017779
Fri, Apr 28, 2017133
Thu, Apr 27, 2017312
Wed, Apr 26, 2017102
Tue, Apr 25, 2017296
Mon, Apr 24, 2017669
Sun, Apr 23, 2017947