Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Mon, Apr 24, 2017669
Sun, Apr 23, 2017947
Sat, Apr 22, 2017054
Fri, Apr 21, 2017467
Thu, Apr 20, 2017546
Wed, Apr 19, 2017481
Tue, Apr 18, 2017388
Mon, Apr 17, 2017157
Sun, Apr 16, 2017811
Sat, Apr 15, 2017342
Fri, Apr 14, 2017563
Thu, Apr 13, 2017855
Wed, Apr 12, 2017467
Tue, Apr 11, 2017862
Mon, Apr 10, 2017189
Sun, Apr 09, 2017202
Sat, Apr 08, 2017729
Fri, Apr 07, 2017531
Thu, Apr 06, 2017737
Wed, Apr 05, 2017896
Tue, Apr 04, 2017891
Mon, Apr 03, 2017609
Sun, Apr 02, 2017602
Sat, Apr 01, 2017409
Fri, Mar 31, 2017037
Thu, Mar 30, 2017057
Wed, Mar 29, 2017463
Tue, Mar 28, 2017888
Mon, Mar 27, 2017592
Sun, Mar 26, 2017348
Sat, Mar 25, 2017247