Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sun, Jun 25, 2017695
Sat, Jun 24, 2017852
Fri, Jun 23, 2017493
Thu, Jun 22, 2017307
Wed, Jun 21, 2017825
Tue, Jun 20, 2017849
Mon, Jun 19, 2017466
Sun, Jun 18, 2017170
Sat, Jun 17, 2017512
Fri, Jun 16, 2017630
Thu, Jun 15, 2017918
Wed, Jun 14, 2017010
Tue, Jun 13, 2017009
Mon, Jun 12, 2017446
Sun, Jun 11, 2017729
Sat, Jun 10, 2017847
Fri, Jun 09, 2017811
Thu, Jun 08, 2017485
Wed, Jun 07, 2017573
Tue, Jun 06, 2017345
Mon, Jun 05, 2017633
Sun, Jun 04, 2017569
Sat, Jun 03, 2017952
Fri, Jun 02, 2017524
Thu, Jun 01, 2017742
Wed, May 31, 2017317
Tue, May 30, 2017742
Mon, May 29, 2017837
Sun, May 28, 2017231
Sat, May 27, 2017095