Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sat, Jan 21, 2017353
Fri, Jan 20, 2017426
Thu, Jan 19, 2017437
Wed, Jan 18, 2017382
Tue, Jan 17, 2017099
Mon, Jan 16, 2017898
Sun, Jan 15, 2017537
Sat, Jan 14, 2017209
Fri, Jan 13, 2017042
Thu, Jan 12, 2017479
Wed, Jan 11, 2017492
Tue, Jan 10, 2017892
Mon, Jan 09, 2017161
Sun, Jan 08, 2017883
Sat, Jan 07, 2017463
Fri, Jan 06, 2017970
Thu, Jan 05, 2017632
Wed, Jan 04, 2017577
Tue, Jan 03, 2017015
Mon, Jan 02, 2017858
Sun, Jan 01, 2017637
Sat, Dec 31, 2016704
Fri, Dec 30, 2016487
Thu, Dec 29, 2016729
Wed, Dec 28, 2016689
Tue, Dec 27, 2016548
Mon, Dec 26, 2016675
Sun, Dec 25, 2016348
Sat, Dec 24, 2016705
Fri, Dec 23, 2016433