Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sat, Apr 25, 2015376
Fri, Apr 24, 2015169
Thu, Apr 23, 2015768
Wed, Apr 22, 2015036
Tue, Apr 21, 2015032
Mon, Apr 20, 2015086
Sun, Apr 19, 2015242
Sat, Apr 18, 2015564
Fri, Apr 17, 2015436
Thu, Apr 16, 2015088
Wed, Apr 15, 2015431
Tue, Apr 14, 2015250
Mon, Apr 13, 2015865
Sun, Apr 12, 2015094
Sat, Apr 11, 2015392
Fri, Apr 10, 2015817
Thu, Apr 09, 2015360
Wed, Apr 08, 2015454
Tue, Apr 07, 2015056
Mon, Apr 06, 2015333
Sun, Apr 05, 2015052
Sat, Apr 04, 2015657
Fri, Apr 03, 2015414
Thu, Apr 02, 2015063
Wed, Apr 01, 2015688
Tue, Mar 31, 2015337
Mon, Mar 30, 2015991
Sun, Mar 29, 2015543
Sat, Mar 28, 2015662
Fri, Mar 27, 2015360