Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sat, Feb 17, 2018816
Fri, Feb 16, 2018803
Thu, Feb 15, 2018640
Wed, Feb 14, 2018741
Tue, Feb 13, 2018896
Mon, Feb 12, 2018464
Sun, Feb 11, 2018506
Sat, Feb 10, 2018272
Fri, Feb 09, 2018721
Thu, Feb 08, 2018429
Wed, Feb 07, 2018631
Tue, Feb 06, 2018413
Mon, Feb 05, 2018475
Sun, Feb 04, 2018068
Sat, Feb 03, 2018958
Fri, Feb 02, 2018054
Thu, Feb 01, 2018281
Wed, Jan 31, 2018545
Tue, Jan 30, 2018528
Mon, Jan 29, 2018863
Sun, Jan 28, 2018014
Sat, Jan 27, 2018097
Fri, Jan 26, 2018621
Thu, Jan 25, 2018496
Wed, Jan 24, 2018277
Tue, Jan 23, 2018332
Mon, Jan 22, 2018792
Sun, Jan 21, 2018565
Sat, Jan 20, 2018100
Fri, Jan 19, 2018257
Thu, Jan 18, 2018215