Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Thu, May 05, 2016278
Wed, May 04, 2016101
Tue, May 03, 2016762
Mon, May 02, 2016502
Sun, May 01, 2016056
Sat, Apr 30, 2016068
Fri, Apr 29, 2016879
Thu, Apr 28, 2016442
Wed, Apr 27, 2016089
Tue, Apr 26, 2016466
Mon, Apr 25, 2016953
Sun, Apr 24, 2016337
Sat, Apr 23, 2016000
Fri, Apr 22, 2016382
Thu, Apr 21, 2016445
Wed, Apr 20, 2016682
Tue, Apr 19, 2016372
Mon, Apr 18, 2016466
Sun, Apr 17, 2016628
Sat, Apr 16, 2016935
Fri, Apr 15, 2016987
Thu, Apr 14, 2016026
Wed, Apr 13, 2016807
Tue, Apr 12, 2016071
Mon, Apr 11, 2016475
Sun, Apr 10, 2016910
Sat, Apr 09, 2016379
Fri, Apr 08, 2016706
Thu, Apr 07, 2016737
Wed, Apr 06, 2016607