Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sat, Dec 09, 2017285
Fri, Dec 08, 2017754
Thu, Dec 07, 2017713
Wed, Dec 06, 2017643
Tue, Dec 05, 2017468
Mon, Dec 04, 2017966
Sun, Dec 03, 2017705
Sat, Dec 02, 2017405
Fri, Dec 01, 2017606
Thu, Nov 30, 2017887
Wed, Nov 29, 2017291
Tue, Nov 28, 2017161
Mon, Nov 27, 2017921
Sun, Nov 26, 2017985
Sat, Nov 25, 2017940
Fri, Nov 24, 2017031
Thu, Nov 23, 2017202
Wed, Nov 22, 2017005
Tue, Nov 21, 2017437
Mon, Nov 20, 2017263
Sun, Nov 19, 2017784
Sat, Nov 18, 2017186
Fri, Nov 17, 2017916
Thu, Nov 16, 2017106
Wed, Nov 15, 2017100
Tue, Nov 14, 2017149
Mon, Nov 13, 2017933
Sun, Nov 12, 2017702
Sat, Nov 11, 2017565
Fri, Nov 10, 2017359