Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Fri, Feb 12, 2016517
Thu, Feb 11, 2016976
Wed, Feb 10, 2016047
Tue, Feb 09, 2016447
Mon, Feb 08, 2016283
Sun, Feb 07, 2016273
Sat, Feb 06, 2016210
Fri, Feb 05, 2016038
Thu, Feb 04, 2016246
Wed, Feb 03, 2016493
Tue, Feb 02, 2016868
Mon, Feb 01, 2016083
Sun, Jan 31, 2016737
Sat, Jan 30, 2016504
Fri, Jan 29, 2016680
Thu, Jan 28, 2016298
Wed, Jan 27, 2016114
Tue, Jan 26, 2016974
Mon, Jan 25, 2016382
Sun, Jan 24, 2016890
Sat, Jan 23, 2016095
Fri, Jan 22, 2016784
Thu, Jan 21, 2016443
Wed, Jan 20, 2016866
Tue, Jan 19, 2016602
Mon, Jan 18, 2016501
Sun, Jan 17, 2016857
Sat, Jan 16, 2016902
Fri, Jan 15, 2016981
Thu, Jan 14, 2016377
Wed, Jan 13, 2016679