Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Sat, Apr 18, 20155741
Fri, Apr 17, 20158917
Thu, Apr 16, 20154944
Wed, Apr 15, 20153168
Tue, Apr 14, 20152601
Mon, Apr 13, 20154776
Sun, Apr 12, 20155752
Sat, Apr 11, 20156129
Fri, Apr 10, 20151174
Thu, Apr 09, 20158336
Wed, Apr 08, 20154228
Tue, Apr 07, 20156547
Mon, Apr 06, 20159217
Sun, Apr 05, 20153608
Sat, Apr 04, 20154073
Fri, Apr 03, 20156178
Thu, Apr 02, 20157823
Wed, Apr 01, 20152436
Tue, Mar 31, 20152547
Mon, Mar 30, 20153002
Sun, Mar 29, 20154760
Sat, Mar 28, 20159222
Fri, Mar 27, 20154834
Thu, Mar 26, 20152056
Wed, Mar 25, 20158557
Tue, Mar 24, 20157714
Mon, Mar 23, 20151189
Sun, Mar 22, 20150122
Sat, Mar 21, 20151483
Fri, Mar 20, 20157661