Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Sat, Feb 06, 20162837
Fri, Feb 05, 20166015
Thu, Feb 04, 20166427
Wed, Feb 03, 20160844
Tue, Feb 02, 20165904
Mon, Feb 01, 20160433
Sun, Jan 31, 20163952
Sat, Jan 30, 20169095
Fri, Jan 29, 20169296
Thu, Jan 28, 20162221
Wed, Jan 27, 20166887
Tue, Jan 26, 20166532
Mon, Jan 25, 20161850
Sun, Jan 24, 20161625
Sat, Jan 23, 20162190
Fri, Jan 22, 20161696
Thu, Jan 21, 20164296
Wed, Jan 20, 20168375
Tue, Jan 19, 20164976
Mon, Jan 18, 20162580
Sun, Jan 17, 20162840
Sat, Jan 16, 20165003
Fri, Jan 15, 20163036
Thu, Jan 14, 20167872
Wed, Jan 13, 20161230
Tue, Jan 12, 20165127
Mon, Jan 11, 20161774
Sun, Jan 10, 20167697
Sat, Jan 09, 20164225
Fri, Jan 08, 20161088