Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Tue, May 22, 20181614
Mon, May 21, 20189273
Sun, May 20, 20185253
Sat, May 19, 20184768
Fri, May 18, 20186646
Thu, May 17, 20184195
Wed, May 16, 20182858
Tue, May 15, 20184012
Mon, May 14, 20180946
Sun, May 13, 20182268
Sat, May 12, 20185340
Fri, May 11, 20186779
Thu, May 10, 20187614
Wed, May 09, 20186277
Tue, May 08, 20188988
Mon, May 07, 20180243
Sun, May 06, 20181247
Sat, May 05, 20187676
Fri, May 04, 20185205
Thu, May 03, 20189583
Wed, May 02, 20186919
Tue, May 01, 20183551
Mon, Apr 30, 20180876
Sun, Apr 29, 20180052
Sat, Apr 28, 20187153
Fri, Apr 27, 20186255
Thu, Apr 26, 20188064
Wed, Apr 25, 20188618
Tue, Apr 24, 20186242
Mon, Apr 23, 20182434
Sun, Apr 22, 20188641