Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Thu, Apr 25, 20194898
Wed, Apr 24, 20190202
Tue, Apr 23, 20195194
Mon, Apr 22, 20193247
Sun, Apr 21, 20193457
Sat, Apr 20, 20197093
Fri, Apr 19, 20193495
Thu, Apr 18, 20194746
Wed, Apr 17, 20190440
Tue, Apr 16, 20192632
Mon, Apr 15, 20196674
Sun, Apr 14, 20198769
Sat, Apr 13, 20197323
Fri, Apr 12, 20198763
Thu, Apr 11, 20196908
Wed, Apr 10, 20190138
Tue, Apr 09, 20193954
Mon, Apr 08, 20199044
Sun, Apr 07, 20194166
Sat, Apr 06, 20195911
Fri, Apr 05, 20194832
Thu, Apr 04, 20196059
Wed, Apr 03, 20192952
Tue, Apr 02, 20192468
Mon, Apr 01, 20199321
Sun, Mar 31, 20194807
Sat, Mar 30, 20194800
Fri, Mar 29, 20196631
Thu, Mar 28, 20198681
Wed, Mar 27, 20195833