Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Fri, Sep 22, 20177370
Thu, Sep 21, 20179753
Wed, Sep 20, 20179005
Tue, Sep 19, 20172633
Mon, Sep 18, 20179101
Sun, Sep 17, 20177016
Sat, Sep 16, 20171536
Fri, Sep 15, 20175046
Thu, Sep 14, 20179438
Wed, Sep 13, 20173392
Tue, Sep 12, 20177823
Mon, Sep 11, 20178960
Sun, Sep 10, 20172066
Sat, Sep 09, 20176510
Fri, Sep 08, 20179436
Thu, Sep 07, 20177370
Wed, Sep 06, 20173908
Tue, Sep 05, 20179112
Mon, Sep 04, 20175087
Sun, Sep 03, 20174993
Sat, Sep 02, 20173942
Fri, Sep 01, 20174035
Thu, Aug 31, 20176834
Wed, Aug 30, 20177173
Tue, Aug 29, 20179544
Mon, Aug 28, 20172385
Sun, Aug 27, 20178563
Sat, Aug 26, 20178686
Fri, Aug 25, 20179543
Thu, Aug 24, 20179481
Wed, Aug 23, 20170341